Contact list

If you have questions about rebates, Contractor Circle membership or anything related to the energySMART program, you can find the right contact to answer your questions below.

Trade ally network questions

General questions

Contractor Circle questions

Janet Sebahar

Fred Costello

Trade Ally Manager

Outreach Specialist

331.262.5290

224.760.0946

jsebahar@southernco.com

fcostel@southernco.com

Residential offers

Residential equipment rebates 

Residential air sealing and insulation rebates and duct sealing rebates

Fred Costello

Rick Hild

Outreach Specialist

Trade Ally Liaison

224.760.0946

312.878.0038 ext. 2609

fcostel@southernco.com

rhild@franklinenergy.com

Business offers

Business rebates, custom incentives, and assessments (public and private)

Bill Lewis

Natosha Anderson

Outreach Specialist

Outreach Specialist

312.810.6168

630.723.1580

william.lewis@clearesult.com

natosha.anderson@clearesult.com

   

Sean Maher

Marvin Anaya

Outreach Specialist

Outreach Specialist

630.461.3841

773.332.1868

sean.maher@clearesult.com

marvin.anaya@clearesult.com

   

Jenny Sally

 

Outreach Specialist 

 

630.664.9555

 

jennifer.sally@clearesult.com

 

Multi-family offers

Multi-family rebates, custom incentives

Fred Costello


Outreach Specialist


224.760.0946


fcostel@southernco.com


New construction

Residential new construction

Business new construction

Mike Resech

John Abbas

Program Manager

Program Manager

651.200.3404

608.210.7130

michael.resech@residentialscience.com

jabbas@seventhwave.org

Emerging Technology

Gary Cushman

Program Manager 

630.388.2392

gcushma@southernco.com


Questions about public sector offers? Use this contact list or contact us at 877.886.4239.